wants to become great among you must be your servant...

Matthew 20:26 (NIV)


Executive Steering Committee

Bishop Jones Foote

Diocesan, 61st Episcopal District P.A.W., Inc.

District Elder Reginald Cox



Evangelist Connie Wint

Vice Chair

Sis. Nekedra Bullock

General Secretary

Sis. Bobbi Martin

General Treasurer

Sis. Renette Rice

Asst. General Secretary/Programming

Sister Sawyer (59 of 67).jpg

Lady Bessie Sawyer

Asst. General Treasurer

District Elder Ernest Hockaday

Suff. Bishop Robert E. Martin, Jr

Suff. Bishop Jeffrey Clint, Sr.

Suff. Bishop John Sawyer


Bishop Jones & Lady Dianne Foote

Faith Tabernacle Apostolic Church
Springfield, MO


Pastors & First Ladies

Suff. Bishop Jeffrey & Lady Cynthia Clint, Sr.

Bethlehem Temple Family Worship Center
Aurora, CO


Pastor Al & Lady Tina Combs

Christ's Church Apostolic
Aurora, CO


District Elder Reginald & Lady Erica Cox

Greater Christ Temple Apostolic Church
Colorado Springs, CO


Pastor Donald & Lady Sally Gilmore, Jr.

Faith Bible Way

Brighton, CO


Emmanual Temple Apostolic Church
Commerce City, CO


District Elder Ernest & Lady Deborah Hockaday

Colorado Springs Apostolic Church
Colorado Springs, CO


Pastor Ronald and Lady Jocelyn Kelly

Bread of Life International Ministries
Denver, CO


Pastor Jeffrey & Lady Cathy Lane
Suff. Bishop Robert & Lady Kim Martin, Jr.

Zion Temple Church
Denver, CO


Suff. Bishop John & Lady Bessie Sawyer

Lighthouse Community Church
Denver, CO


Pastor Louis & Lady Sharon Washington

The Unified Body of Christ
Denver, CO